Viennese for a while

At the etagerie in Vienna, you live right next door to locals and enjoy the comfort of a fully furnished holiday apartment.

Nice to meet you, dear neighbour: in the new holiday homes and business apartments of the etagerie, you are eye to eye with Viennese culture. And all this high above the city. Apartments are available in three sizes for business travellers, families and individuals. In a building that bears witness to history and has stories to tell.

With the etagerie, URBAUNAUTS Hospitality Group is writing a new chapter: back in 2015, the group successfully opened the “grätzlhotel”, a conversion of former business premises into high-quality furnished suites.

The etagerie is located in the Quartier Belvedere, one of the most colourful districts in Vienna. Here, prams roll through quiet lanes, people get sporty in the Schlossgarten park or stop for a chat over a coffee at the bakery, and business ideas spring up between cranes and trees.

BOOK APARTMENT

WIENER AUF ZEIT

In der etagerie in Wien leben Sie Tür an Tür mit Locals und genießen den Komfort einer voll ausgestatteten Ferienwohnung.

Küss die Hand, lieber Nachbar: In den neuen Ferienwohnungen und Businessapartments der etagerie ist man mit der Wiener Kultur auf einer Etage. Und das hoch oben. Hier stehen Geschäftsreisenden, Familien und Individuals Apartments in drei Größen zur Verfügung. In einem Haus, das Geschichte trägt und Geschichten erzählt.

Mit der etagerie schreibt die URBANAUTS Hospitality Group ein neues Kapitel: So eröffneten sie 2015 bereits erfolgreich das „grätzlhotel“, das ehemalige Geschäftslokale in top ausgestattete Suiten umfunktioniert.

Die etagerie steht im Quartier Belvedere, einem der buntesten Viertel Wiens. Hier rollen Kinderwägen durch ruhige Gassen, im Schlossgarten wird gesportelt, beim Bäcker plaudert man bei einer Melange und zwischen Kränen und Bäumen entstehen Business-Ideen.

APARTMENT BUCHEN